The Fox Family

Another Day in the Life of a Fox…

Cleveland Marathon May 17, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — rfox14 @ 1:42 pm

Great is the victory, but the friendship of all is greater.

-Emil Zatopek

Having a victory rest on the curb after 4 hours and 15 minutes of straight running!

 

My new badge of honor! 

 

I thought you all might be wondering what it feels like the day after you run a marathon…

well, this video pretty much sums it up!

 

Vodpod videos no longer available.

 

2 Responses to “Cleveland Marathon”

  1. Joan Says:

    Congratulations!!!!! I am not sure that is something that I ever could have done. Kelli, Cristin, and I were like the video after the Mackinac Bridge walk a couple of years ago and that was after about 5 miles to the bus, 5 miles on the bridge and 5 miles back to the car.

  2. Bonnie Says:

    WAY TO GO GIRLS!!!! I would have loved to have been there! In my wildest dreams I can never image even the thought of running that far…or walking that far…in fact, I don’t ever want to think of it = ) Take the rest of the day off!!!!!


Leave a Reply

